Its been some time, things have changed, other things havent...
Reminiscing abotu the past makes me feel...... odd..... dont know if thats a good odd or a bad odd.
I think the fact I am stuck in groundhog day at the moment.. makes things feel ever more odd.
Do you ever wish you could do something over, knowing what you know now, after the event..
So many people say, dont regret, etc etc... but sometimes... everyone must regret, everyone must want to change something, do something again, better, different...
This is a very morose post I know. Just saying.
.. So is there.. Anyone out there?
1 comment:
Out here :)
R
Post a Comment