gee wizz, this here BISE wind is hideous! They have names for different winds, the translation of this one is basically "BLOODY COLD" it comes straight off the lake and as far as i am concerned straight form the NORTH POLE.
Its been a stunning 15-16 degrees thorugh the day the past few days them WHAM BAM THANKYEE MAAM its fareeezing again and i had to fish out my feather down jacket... not cool man. NOT COOL.
So Im either getting sick or I have a random bout of ASTHMA. Neither i would like but i guess id rather have a slight cold than asthma. Chloe has been sick all week and as much as i say HANDS WHEN COUGHING, WASH HANDS, BLOW NOSE NOT SNIFF etc etc, i think ive got it. damn.
But alas, nothing will sway me away from my super weekend ahead and still organising holiday plans. Tonight an old friend (yes thats right, after 7 months, you can have OLD FRIENDS) is DJing at a club here in town that I used to frequent, i havent gone out to shake my tail feather in quite some time, so Juliet and I are looking forward to this very much. Might acompany it with a superior dinner at the nice Italian place.. hmmm
Tomorrow is relax a mode day, im so stoked to not be going to the Alps for once and just being able to chillll out in town. Tomorrow night i have a house warming, a friend got a super awesome apartment right in the centre of town. So we gotta go christen it with a few bevoirs and laughs.
Sunday, CHILL OUT DAY AGAIN woohooo, Julien and I will sort out the final details of our easter break.
Its been a long long winter, I am so glad its coming to an end... snow is amazing, snowboarding, skiing, the scenery.. dont get me wrong, but my body is craving some warmth and vitamin D.
There is a giant hairy scray looking spider in the laundry which is really perturbing me... the purpose of spiders is still un known to me and I really wish they were never on Noahs ark. HA.
Oki dokes, about 8 kids are due here in about 5 mins, so i best be off...
A bientot x
No comments:
Post a Comment